Product atalog

Coextruded Polyethylene Film (TY BY 790133562.007-2007)

Coextruded polyethylene film is used for packing of food products, light industry and household articles, household chemicals, hygienic and sanitary products, products for industrial and technical application. Also the film can be used for manufacturing of multilayer metalized films and consumer goods (bags, parcels); individual and multiple packing and palletizing of the goods; in agricultural industry for cladding plant cultivation facilities (greenhouses, hothouses),and for packing, preservation and storage of grassy animal feed.

We produce the following types of coextruded polyethylene film:

  • CPE- - dyed or undyed film designed for packing of food products, detergents, soil, peat and fertilizers, polymer pellets; it can be used in agricultural industry for cladding plant cultivation facilities (greenhouses, hothouses);it also can be used for laminated films manufacturing. It is used for manual and automated packing of any capacity.
  • CPE-L dyed or undyed film designed for lamination, can be used for packing of food products. It is used at automatic and semiautomatic machines of low and medium capacity.
  • CPE-L1 dyed or undyed film designed for lamination, can be used for packing of food products. It is used at automatic and semiautomatic machines of high capacity.
  • CPE- undyed film designed for metalization; it can be used for packing of food products. It is used for manual and automated packing of any capacity.
  • CPE-dairy - white (black & white) film with either white outer and inner layers or white outer layer and black inner layer. The film is designed for packing of dairy products and also can be used for packing of other food and nonfood products. It is used at automatic and semi-automatic machines of low and medium capacity.
  • CPE-dairy-1 - white (black & white) film with either white outer and inner layers or white outer layer and black inner layer. The film is designed for packing of dairy products and also can be used for packing of other food and nonfood products. It is used at automatic machines of high capacity.
  • Grade PE-T dyed and undyed thermosetting film designed for packing of food products, multiple packing and palletizing of the goods consisting of individual items (household articles, wallpaper, office supplies, newspapers, magazines, books) including the goods in consumer containers (cases, boxes, bottles, sacks, cans, etc). It is used at automatic and semi-automatic machines of low and medium capacity.
  • CPE-1 undyed thermosetting film designed for packing of food products, multiple packing and palletizing of the goods consisting of individual items (household articles, wallpaper, office supplies, newspapers, magazines, books) including the goods in consumer containers (cases, boxes, bottles, sacks, cans, etc). It is used at automatic machines of high capacity.
  • CPE-stretchstandard undyed film designed for individual and multiple packing and palletizing of the various goods (food products, beverages, packing materials, furniture, etc.). It is used at semi-automatic and automatic pallet wrapping machines of low and medium capacity.
  • CPE-stretchstandard-plus undyed film designed for individual and multiple packing and palletizing of the various goods (food products, beverages, packing materials, furniture, etc.). It is used at automatic pallet wrapping machines of high capacity.
  • CPE-agro stretch dyed film for packing, preservation and storage of grassy animal feed, ground or unground, in a form of compacted rolls with moisture content of 40 % to 55 %.
  • CPE-2 undyed thermosetting film designed for packing of food products, multiple packing and palletizing of the goods consisting of individual items (household articles, wallpaper, office supplies, newspapers, magazines, books) including the goods in consumer containers (cases, boxes, bottles, sacks, cans, etc). It is used at automatic and semi-automatic machines of low and medium capacity.
Parameter description Standard value
Form of manufacture roll
Film type Sleeve, half-sleeve, web
Film grade CPE- PE-L, CPE-L1 CPE- CPE-dairy, CPE-dairy-1 CPE- CPE-1 CPE-2 CPE-stretch-standard, CPE-stretch-standard-plus CPE-agro stretch
Film thickness, mm 0,020-0,200 0,020-0,120 0,020-0,150 0,060-0,150 0,020-0,150 0,020 0,040-0,100 0,020-0,040 0,025
Film width, mm 200-1600 200-1600 200-1600 200-1600 200-1600 200-1600 200-1600 350-1400 500 750
Roll diameter, mm ≤ 700
Inner diameter of tube, mm 76 or 152
Shelf life 36 months from the date of manufacture;
12 months from the date of manufacture for food-grade films, CPE-stretch-standard, CPE-stretch-standard-plus and CPE-agro stretch films;
6 months for CPE-M grade films.
Storage conditions Indoor storage at temperature -50 o to + 40 o, avoid direct sunlight; for CPE-stretch-standard, CPE-stretch-standard-plus and CPE-agro stretch films storage temperature shall be +5 o - + 40 o.
Packing type - wrapping in one-layer polymer film fixed at the ends of a roll (primary packing) or putting into boxes made of corrugated cardboard (for CPE-agro stretch);
- primary packing on the pallets (except for CPE-agro stretch films);
- palletized unit loads

Каталог продукции

Синтетическая пленка

Пленка полиэтиленовая соэкструзионная (ТУ BY 790133562.007-2007)

Пленка применяется для упаковки пищевых продуктов, изделий легкой промышленности и культурно-бытового назначения, товаров бытовой химии, санитарно-гигиенических товаров, продукции производственно-технического назначения; для изготовления многослойных, металлизированных пленок и товаров народного потребления (мешки, пакеты); для индивидуальной, групповой упаковки и пакетирования грузов; для использования в сельском хозяйстве в качестве покрытия культивационных сооружений (теплиц, парников), а также для упаковки, консервации и хранения травянистых кормов.

Пленку выпускают следующих марок:

  • СПЭ-У – упаковочная неокрашенная или окрашенная пленка, предназначенная для упаковки пищевых продуктов, стиральных порошков, грунта, торфяных материалов и удобрений, полимерных гранул, для использования в сельском хозяйстве в качестве покрытия культивационных сооружений (теплиц, парников), а также может применяться для изготовления многослойных пленок. Используется для ручной и автоматизированной упаковки любой производительности.
  • СПЭ-Л – неокрашенная или окрашенная пленка, предназначенная под ламинирование, может применяться для упаковки пищевых продуктов. Используется на полуавтоматах и автоматах низкой и средней производительности.
  • СПЭ-Л1 – неокрашенная или окрашенная пленка, предназначенная под ламинирование, может применяться для упаковки пищевых продуктов. Используется на автоматах высокой производительности.
  • СПЭ-М – неокрашенная пленка, предназначенная под металлизацию, может применяться для упаковки пищевых продуктов. Используется для ручной и автоматизированной упаковки любой производительности.
  • СПЭ-молочная – белая (черно-белая) пленка, имеющая белый внешний и внутренний слои или белый внешний и черный внутренний слои, предназначенная для упаковки молочной, кисломолочной, масложировой продукции, может применяться для упаковки других пищевых продуктов и другой продукции. Используется на полуавтоматах и автоматах низкой и средней производительности.
  • СПЭ-молочная-1 - белая (черно-белая) пленка, имеющая белый внешний и внутренний слои или белый внешний и черный внутренний слои, предназначенная для упаковки молочной, кисломолочной, масложировой продукции, может применяться для упаковки других пищевых продуктов и другой продукции. Используется на автоматах высокой производительности.
  • СПЭ-Т – термоусадочная неокрашенная или окрашенная пленка, предназначенная для упаковки пищевых продуктов, для формирования групповой упаковки и пакетирования грузов для штучной продукции (хозяйственные изделия, обои, канцелярские товары, газеты, журналы, книги), в том числе в потребительской таре (ящики, коробки, бутылки, мешки, банки и т.д.). Используется на полуавтоматах и автоматах низкой и средней производительности.
  • СПЭ-Т1 – термоусадочная неокрашенная пленка, предназначенная для упаковки пищевых продуктов, для формирования групповой упаковки и пакетирования грузов для штучной продукции (хозяйственные изделия, обои, канцелярские товары, газеты, журналы, книги), в том числе в потребительской таре (ящики, коробки, бутылки, мешки, банки и т.д.). Используется на автоматах высокой производительности.
  • СПЭ-стрейч-стандарт – неокрашенная пленка, предназначенная для индивидуальной, групповой и транспортной упаковки различных грузов (продуктов питания, напитков, упаковочных материалов, мебели, сырья и т.п.). Используется на полуавтоматических и автоматических паллетообмотчиках низкой и средней производительности.
  • СПЭ-стрейч-стандарт-плюс– неокрашенная пленка, предназначенная для индивидуальной, групповой и транспортной упаковки различных грузов (продуктов питания, напитков, упаковочных материалов, мебели, сырья и т.п.). Используется на автоматических паллетообмотчиках высокой производительности.
  • СПЭ-агрострейч – окрашенная пленка, предназначенная для упаковки, консервации и хранения травянистых кормов с влажностью от 40 % до 55 %, спрессованных в рулоны в измельченном или не измельченном виде.
  • СПЭ-Т2 –термоусадочная неокрашенная пленка, предназначенная для изготовления упаковки пищевых продуктов, для групповой вторичнойупаковки пищевых продуктов, пакетирования грузов, для упаковки штучной продукции (хозяйственные изделия, обои, канцелярские товары, газеты, журналы, книги), в том числе в потребительской таре (ящики, коробки, бутылки, мешки, банки и т.д.) Используется на полуавтоматах и автоматах низкой и средней производительности.
Наименование показателя Норма
Форма выпуска рулон
Вид пленки рукав, полурукав, полотно
Марка пленки СПЭ-У СПЭ-Л, СПЭ-Л1 СПЭ-М СПЭ-молочная, СПЭ-молочная-1 СПЭ-Т СПЭ-Т1 СПЭ-Т2 СПЭ-стрейч-стандарт, СПЭ-стрейч-стандарт-плюс СПЭ-агрострейч
Толщина пленки, мм 0,020- 0,200 0,020- 0,120 0,020- 0,150 0,060-0,150 0,020- 0,150 0,020 0,040- 0,100 0,020- 0,040 0,025
Ширина пленки, мм 200-1600 200-1600 200-1600 200-1600 200-1600 200-1600 200-1600 350-1400 500 или 750
Диаметр рулона, мм не более 700
Внутренний диаметр гильзы, мм 76 или 152
Срок хранения 36 месяцев со дня изготовления;
пленка для контакта с пищевыми продуктами и пленки марок СПЭ-стрейч-стандарт, СПЭ-стрейч-стандарт-плюс, СПЭ-агрострейч в течение 12 месяцев со дня изготовления;
для пленки марки СПЭ-М в течение 6 месяцев со дня изготовления.
Условия хранения Закрытые складские помещения, исключающие попадание прямых солнечных лучей при температуре от минус 50 oС до плюс 40 oС, пленку марок СПЭ-стрейч-стандарт, СПЭ-стрейч-стандарт-плюс, СПЭ-агрострейч хранят при температуре от плюс 5 oС до плюс 40 oС.
Вид упаковки - упаковка в один слой полимерной пленки, с закреплением на торцах рулона (первичная) или в ящиках из гофрированного картона (для СПЭ-агрострейч);
- первичная упаковка на поддонах (кроме марки СПЭ-агрострейч);
- транспортные пакеты